Mexico Men’s Team Roster For Baseball at 2020 Tokyo Olympics

Date : 23 July to 8 August, 2021
Venue : Tokyo, Japan
Watch Online Anywhere : Try Express VPN [Top VPN For Watching Olympics]
Watch Free : BBC iplayer [U.K], 7 Plus [ AUS], Peacock Free Trial [USA]

Baseball at the Olympics 2021 will be scheduled between 28 to 7 August, 2021. A total of 6 teams will compete in Baseball. Baseball is the one of the new sports in 2020 Tokyo Olympics and not include in 2024 Summer Olympics. The Mexico men’s national baseball team announced its roster on Friday — a group that will become just the one of the Olympic baseball team in history.

Quick Guide To Watch Olympics 2021 anywhere

  1. Get Express VPN For Olympics  (offering 49% off on annual plan
  2. Download and Install to any device [Mobile, Laptop, Tablet..]
  3. Connect to a server located in the Switzerland.
  4. Go to Zattoo & Sign up.
  5. Enjoy the Summer Olympics 2021 Live in Anywhere.
    Note : The BBC holds broadcasting rights in the UK for the 2021 Summer Olympics. BBC is available for free on Zattoo Switzerland.

Team Mexico’s 24-man squad will look to earn just the team’s fourth-ever Olympic medal and second gold. Because baseball was not an Olympic program in either the 2012 or 2016 Olympic Games, every player on the 2020 roster is a first-time Olympian.

2021 Tokyo Games live with #1 VPN

A VPN Service which will help you to access Geo Block Content and Stream Tokyo Summer Olympics live without any restriction of TV channels. To Watch, Tokyo Olympics 2021 live, i always recommend you to Subscribe ExpressVPN (Olympics all Sports Package).
Enjoy unrestricted access worldwide features, Fast Server, Easy Setup on almost all devices, 24/7 hour customer support with live chat along with 30 days Risk-free trial.

Mexico Men’s Team Roster For Baseball at the 2020 Tokyo Olympics Games

Check the full list of Mexico’s team players and Watch 2021 Olympics Live online free form Anywhere.


Manny Bañuelos

Manny Barreda

Carlos Bustamante

Daniel Duarte

Juan Pablo Oramas

Óliver Pérez

Teddy Stankiewicz

Héctor Velázquez

Fernando Salas

Sasagi Sánchez

Sammy Solís

César Vargas


Alí Solís

Alexis Wilson


Danny Espinosa

Adrián González

Brandon Laird

Efrén Navarro

Ramiro Peña

Isaac Rodríguez


José Cardona

Sebastián Elizalde

Jonathan Jones

Joey Meneses


Benji Gil


Noé Muñoz

Héctor Estrada

Rigo Beltrán

Martín Arzate

José Silva